Slapdash

Types of guys I found on tinder!

image

Umm this post is about, as the title says, the types of guys I found on tinder.

Well when I was experimenting with life then I came across this app tinder and I gave it a shot and here is what I got:

1. One night stand guys:

I don’t know why I didn’t expect such kind of guys but yeah I found plenty of of them. I appreciate their honesty and here is a sneak peak of what they said:

Seriously? You are looking for something serious here πŸ˜‚

Do you live with your parents? If No, then I will come there πŸ˜‚

Are you interested in casual sex?

2. Judgmental guys:

Well I came across guys who were themselves on tinder of course but were judging me for doing the same.

Why are you on tinder? Yaha bas waisi ladkiya hi hoti hai!

3. How are ‘u’ guys:

Which were automatically out of my list for writing you as u! Though I used to do the same 3 years back but yeah my brain has started working now.

4. Very funny guys:

These were the best ones because they weren’t clingy and they were fun to talk! Most of them ended up being my friend.

5. I love you guys:

10:00 PM -Started chatting
10:15 PM- I LOVE YOU
πŸ€”

Master! Teach me the art of falling in love in 15 minutes too!

6. Show-off dudes:

No! Leave the planet all of you.

One of the worst characteristics of any human being, according to me, is show off! So they were automatically out of the list.

7. The gentlemen:

Some are still left on planet so I left them for you girls πŸ˜‚

PS: I am not promoting Tinder! πŸ˜‚

53 thoughts on “Types of guys I found on tinder!”

Leave a Reply

