Slapdash

This is how we found each other! 

Duniya hilaa denge! 😍😂

Free to express

Hey readers ,

I’m up with a new blog talking about a special person who recently entered into my life, I feel I know her from years though.

So first of all I owe this to blogging and writing because of it I was able to make calm and firm decision, and earned some solid relationships in life,

So, she’s an awesome writer I found her through WordPress, one day while I was reading someone’s blog’s reviews I found her comment in it and I thought of giving a look to her blog posts, I realised she’s a new writer though she has written one good story which hooked me to know about its other parts.

I found her blogs even interesting cause I find her posts more realistic like mine, hey wait! This was the first similarity.

So now what next, our Facebook pages helped us grooving our connections…

View original post 103 more words

4 thoughts on “This is how we found each other! ”

  1. Awww, I love you both for such connection. 😘😘💖

    I can completely agree, WordPress is a blessing for us. It has given me a lot of people who are a great part of my life now.

    And thankfully, Richa you’re also one of them.
    Aur aaj se Shraddha bhi ho gayi subh Se😆. 😘❤

    God bless you both. Keep writing. 💖

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

